nov 17 news
By SC Kart Club
0 Comments
Nov 16th, 2017
Sunday, 26th November 2017 at Oamaru Airport, Robertson Road, Waitaki Bridge off State Highway 1. Robertson Road is North of Oamaru and...
18010011_1767908873222856_1155927954634311930_n
By SC Kart Club
0 Comments
Oct 22nd, 2017
Next Club Day Sunday, 29th October 2017 at John Scott’s property, Rayner Street, Pleasant Point. For those travelling North turn left onto...
september pic
By SC Kart Club
0 Comments
Sep 22nd, 2017
Next Club Day Sunday, 1st October 2017 at Wayne Kelliher’s Property on Seadown Road – will be signposted on State Highway 1...
NZChamps2017
By SC Kart Club
0 Comments
Aug 22nd, 2017
Next Club Day Sunday, 27th August 2017 at Newton’s Property on Connolly Road, Seadown – will be signposted from Dominion Road on...
Ben
By SC Kart Club
0 Comments
Jul 17th, 2017
Next Club Day Sunday, 23rd July 2017 at Leighton Pye’s property, 759 Badham Road, Orton, Temuka. Directions are for those travelling on...
July Newsletter
By SC Kart Club
0 Comments
Jun 17th, 2017
Next Club Day Sunday, 25th June 2017 at David Irving’s property, Mt Nessing Road, Albury – will be signposted from the corner...
Newsletter May 2017
By SC Kart Club
0 Comments
May 16th, 2017
Next Club Day Sunday, 28th May 2017 at Newtons Property, Connolly Road, Seadown – will be signposted from Dominion Road on State...
Jan karting Albury 2014 022
By SC Kart Club
0 Comments
Mar 17th, 2017
Next Club Day Sunday, 26th March 2017 at Blair Cartwright’s property , Cartwrights Road, Timaru – the actual paddock is still to...
nl pic
By SC Kart Club
0 Comments
Feb 10th, 2017
Next Club Day – Club Champs Sunday, 26th February 2017 on Connolly Road, Seadown – will be signposted from Dominion Road on...
jan 17 news
By SC Kart Club
0 Comments
Jan 16th, 2017
Next Club Day Sunday, 22nd January 2017 at John Nicholas’s property, Waipopo, Seadown – will be signposted from Dominion Road on State...